Kip Moore to Release New Acoustic EP, “Room to Spare,” on Nov. 16 With Limited Tour

Kip Moore will release a new EP, Room to Spare: The Acoustic Sessions, on Nov. 16.

The seven-song EP features six never-before-released songs, including five that were co-penned by Kip.

Kip will also embark on a four-date acoustic tour with special guests Charlie Worsham and Jillian Jacqueline. The tour includes stops in Milwaukee, Wis. (11/29), Des Moines, Iowa (11/30), Emporia, Kan. (12/1), and Akron, Ohio (12/8). Tickets go on sale on Oct. 19 at 10 a.m. local time.

Room to Spare: The Acoustic Sessions Track List & Songwriters

  1. “Plead the Fifth” (Luke Dick, Josh Kear)
  2. “Tennessee Boy” (Kip Moore, Dan Couch)
  3. “Love You to the Moon” (Charlie Worsham, Natalie Hemby, Luke Dick)
  4. “It Ain’t California” (Kip Moore, Charlie Worsham, Jon Mabe)
  5. “Wish It Was Me” (Kip Moore, Adam Browder, Scott Stepakoff, Dan Couch)
  6. “Come Home With You” (Kip Moore, Troy Verges, Blair Daly)
  7. “Part of Growing Up” (Kip Moore, Josh Miller, Andrew DeRoberts)

photo by Jason Simanek