Lady Antebellum, Clint Black, Mac McAnally & More Inducted Into Music City Walk of Fame [Photo Gallery]

The Music City Walk of Fame inducted its Class of 2019 on Oct. 22 at Nashville’s Walk of Fame Park: Lady Antebellum, Clint Black, Mac McAnally, Chet Atkins (posthumously) and DeFord Bailey (posthumously).

A number of stars helped induct the honorees, including Tim McGraw (Lady Antebellum), Steve Wariner (Chet Atkins), Amy Grant (Mac McAnally), producer James Stroud (Clint Black) and Opry host Bill Cody (DeFord Bailey).

The new honorees join the likes of Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton, Randy Travis, Johnny Cash, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Keith Urban, Hank Williams, Trisha Yearwood, Little Big Town, Kenny Rogers and more in the Music City Walk of Fame, which was created in 2006 as a tribute to artists of all genres who have contributed to the world through song and made a significant contribution to the music industry with a connection to Music City. Sidewalk medallions line the one-mile stretch with the names of the inductees etched in a star and guitar design.

The new inductees received the 85th, 86th, 87th, 88th and 89th stars on the Walk of Fame.

Take a look at the photo gallery, courtesy of Tammie Arroyo,



photos by Tammie Arroyo,