Garth Brooks to Release 2 New Albums, “Fun” and “Triple Live Deluxe,” on Nov. 20

Garth Brooks announced he will release two new albums, Fun and Triple Live Deluxe, on Nov. 20.

Garth has already shared a number of songs from Fun, including “That’s What Cowboys Do,” “The Road I’m On,” “Courage of Love,” “Party Gras,” “All Day Long,” “Stronger Than Me” and “Dive Bar.” The 14-track album also features a cover of “Shallow” with Trisha Yearwood.

Garth revealed the name of the new album in January 2019, but its release has been delayed due to the ongoing pandemic.

Triple Live Deluxe will feature 30 songs from Garth’s three-year World Tour (2014–2017) and his Stadium Tour (2019). There will be six different album covers and each will include a booklet with photos from the road. Triple Live was initially part of Garth’s seven-record vinyl package, The Legacy Collection, which was released in November 2019.

photo by Tammie Arroyo,