Walker Hayes’ Country Stuff The Album is Out Now

Walker Hayes new project, Country Stuff The Album is available now!

If fans were surprised that Walker Hayes released a new album, turns out they weren’t the only ones…Walker shares, “We weren’t even thinking about an album six months ago. ‘Fancy Like’ happened, and they said, ‘Hey, we need an album.'”

Walker continues, “Work got really busy, so you know it was kind of tough to focus on writing new material, while we were out there just riding that that ‘Fancy Like’ wave. But, somehow it came together. It’s such a great relief, you know, to get it out.”

Country Stuff The Album track listing;

01) “Drinking Songs”
02) “AA”
03) “Life With You”
04) “U Gurl”
05) “DeLorean”
06) “Fancy Like”
07) “Craig” (feat. MercyMe)
08) “What You Don’t Wish For”
09) “Country Stuff” (feat. Jake Owen)
10) “I Hope You Miss Me”
11) “Briefcase” (feat. Lori McKenna)
12) “Cry”
13) “What If We Did” (feat. Carly Pearce)

Along with “Fancy Like” fans are reaching out to Walker about his music and sending messages of what his songs mean to them, “I’m just so grateful that people can relate. That gives me a job. My kids and my wife, they get to have a father and husband, who, who just really finds a lot of joy in my occupation. And that kinda makes me a better husband and father you know when I’m with them.”

Country Stuff The Album from Walker Hayes features his latest single at country radio – another track that fans are relating to and loving – “AA.”

Photo Credit: Robert Chavers