Chris Janson Had More Songs for All In, but Felt These Were the Best 16 for This Album

Chris Janson’s album All In arrives this Friday.

All In includes 16 tracks – 15 of which were written or co-written by Chris himself.

Chris says that he actually had a lot more songs, but narrowed it down to these, “I just went a little overboard on the song writing process this time, and I wrote way more than 16 songs. 16 is just what I picked…I picked 16 of my favorites and that just happened to be the number.”

All In arrives this Friday, April 29th, and it includes Chris Janson’s new single “Keys To The Country.”

Photo Courtesy of Chris Janson